Singer

What's happening with the Singer project.

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 First Drive With the Singer Monday, 19 November 2012 Administrator 2330
2 Chassis Plate Fabrication Monday, 06 August 2012 Administrator 4868
3 Side Screen Restoration Monday, 06 August 2012 Administrator 2557
4 Instrument Panel Finished Sunday, 04 March 2012 Administrator 4121
5 Start And Choke Cables Saturday, 25 February 2012 Administrator 1272
6 Doors installed Sunday, 12 February 2012 Administrator 1393
7 Casting Work Sunday, 22 January 2012 Administrator 1386
8 Mold Making Friday, 20 January 2012 Administrator 2271
9 Door Panel Work Friday, 30 December 2011 Administrator 1644
10 Blackening the jack Monday, 26 December 2011 Administrator 1409
11 Tyre Pump Restoration Monday, 05 September 2011 Administrator 1232
12 Fitting of the hood continues Thursday, 23 June 2011 Administrator 948
13 Fitting of the Hood Friday, 03 June 2011 Administrator 1444
14 Hood Arches Painted Saturday, 07 May 2011 Administrator 1000
15 Windscreen Bottom Gasket Sunday, 27 February 2011 Administrator 1120
16 Gear Stick Problem Sunday, 19 December 2010 Administrator 1132
17 Lucas CWX Saturday, 18 December 2010 Administrator 23332
18 Boot Area Sunday, 12 December 2010 Administrator 1056
19 Clean White Sheets ...of Paper Sunday, 28 November 2010 Administrator 1179
20 Carpet Progess Sunday, 17 October 2010 Administrator 1213

Image Gallery Tree

JoomlaStats Activation