Singer

What's happening with the Singer project.

Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 First Drive With the Singer Monday, 19 November 2012 Administrator 2482
2 Chassis Plate Fabrication Monday, 06 August 2012 Administrator 5170
3 Side Screen Restoration Monday, 06 August 2012 Administrator 2689
4 Instrument Panel Finished Sunday, 04 March 2012 Administrator 9455
5 Start And Choke Cables Saturday, 25 February 2012 Administrator 1362
6 Doors installed Sunday, 12 February 2012 Administrator 1498
7 Casting Work Sunday, 22 January 2012 Administrator 1499
8 Mold Making Friday, 20 January 2012 Administrator 2376
9 Door Panel Work Friday, 30 December 2011 Administrator 1728
10 Blackening the jack Monday, 26 December 2011 Administrator 1494
11 Tyre Pump Restoration Monday, 05 September 2011 Administrator 1319
12 Fitting of the hood continues Thursday, 23 June 2011 Administrator 1048
13 Fitting of the Hood Friday, 03 June 2011 Administrator 1528
14 Hood Arches Painted Saturday, 07 May 2011 Administrator 1079
15 Windscreen Bottom Gasket Sunday, 27 February 2011 Administrator 1217
16 Gear Stick Problem Sunday, 19 December 2010 Administrator 1226
17 Lucas CWX Saturday, 18 December 2010 Administrator 23646
18 Boot Area Sunday, 12 December 2010 Administrator 1149
19 Clean White Sheets ...of Paper Sunday, 28 November 2010 Administrator 1268
20 Carpet Progess Sunday, 17 October 2010 Administrator 1304

Image Gallery Tree

JoomlaStats Activation